🤑 Top 53 Westgate Resorts Reviews

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days 🎰

Filter:
Sort:
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

holiday deal for the Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa in Orlando, United States. the windows to ensure no bugs fly in and the views of the lakes are breathtaking. The room didn't have any lamps either--just two lights above the bed--not so.


Enjoy!
Ulasan Hotel Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa Orlando (FL) Amerika Serikat - Halaman 1
Valid for casinos
BED BUGS - Picture of Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa, Orlando - Tripadvisor
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa Orlando (Resort Near Disney \u0026 Universal)

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa. Resort. Popular Choice Good( reviews). Orlando, miles to Maingate Kissimmee.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa at the Westgate Lakes Resort \u0026 Spa

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

View 2 user-submitted bedbug reports for Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa or report another bed bug infestation for this hotel.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Westgate Lake Resort \u0026 Spa Tour in Orlando, FL!

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Book great deals at Westgate Vacation Villas Resort with 74ap.ru - Check guest reviews, photos & cheap rates for Westgate Vacation Villas Resort in Orlando. to our room 5 times within 7 hours and they didn't come till we were all in bed smell to it and small bugs in the room, coming from the unit that adjoined ours.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Westgate Lakes Resort \u0026 Spa Orlando

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

View 2 user-submitted bedbug reports for Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa or report another bed bug infestation for this hotel.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa Orlando, Florida

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Reviews of Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa Ulasan from real guests A few lights did not work, etc. but all in all a reasonable place -- decent bed, decent shower, We had bugs everywhere in our room and it was a non pleasant two days.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
What This Couple Found At Westgate Lakes - Westgate Lakes Resort Adventure In Orlando

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

My family and I stayed at Westgate resort in Myrtle Beach SC. We purchased timeshare interest in Westgate and they sold the property a month later to Hilton Grand Vacations. He took us to see some very nice looking 1 and 2 bed units.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Our Stay At Westgate Lakes Resort \u0026 Spa - Hotel Grounds Bicycle Tour \u0026 King Room Tour

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

View 2 user-submitted bedbug reports for Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa or report another bed bug infestation for this hotel.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Disney World Travel Day/ Day 1 / Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa room tour

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Anonymous on 04/30/ Checked in on 4/11/15 till 4/18/15 My daughter woke up with bites on her arm that became welts, we found bedbug feces.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa 1 bedroom deluxe villa

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Book great deals at Westgate Vacation Villas Resort with 74ap.ru - Check guest reviews, photos & cheap rates for Westgate Vacation Villas Resort in Orlando. to our room 5 times within 7 hours and they didn't come till we were all in bed smell to it and small bugs in the room, coming from the unit that adjoined ours.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Westgate Lakes Resort \u0026 Spa - Hotels In Orlando Near Disney World

The resort is clean, welll kept and their are many things to do! We value your review and repeat business. The master suite had a 3 man Jacuzzi tub and a separate shower. The bike rentals are only 1 hr which was a bummer, the resort is so big it would be nice if you could rent it out for longer so you can use it as a means of transportation. Put on hold forever. No trash anywhere! Thank you very much for your fantastic review. In return for participating we do offer incentives such as breakfast and discounts. So, if you really want a free breakfast, I'm sure it's totally worth your time, but if you want to go to the parks, maybe just say that you'll be there and don't show up, and they won't give you the stink-eye. Key card stopped working multiple times in a week Returned to the room after visiting parks at 1am and I was unable to get into my room I went to the front desk and returned to my room and it still did not work.. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and we are sorry that we failed you. I will say that the key card system they have is a little wonky. I'm pretty sure this is a timeshare pitch, and when I said "no thanks," I got a look of shock, and a "Don't you want your rebate? All the freeways are right there so when we did our adventure day to the beach and in hunt of a good air boat tour we had no problems getting back Wal Mart was a block away and just another block or two down was my favorite Whole Foods!! The kids room had two full beds which is nice, most time shares have a pull out or just one big bed and with teenagers it's hard enough to get them just to share a room. Kind regards, Anja. Participation is purely voluntary and our sales team is there to assist you in any way they can in the process of buying a timeshare. We have vacationed in Westgate Lakes for the last the several years and I must say, that the experience has been wonderful! All the pluses of this resort. We did the paddle boat and kayaking and that was a nice option to have right at your resort. We apologize if you and your party were inconvenienced in any way. It would be our pleasure to have you as our guests again! It's 15 minutes from Disney, and closer to Sea World. The card also included unlimited gym use, bike rentals, paddle boat rentals and discounts on the other water activity rentals. If you don't mind terrible service go for it. We had a great trip and encourage you to get out of Orlando and check out some swamp lands and beaches!! The gym had lots of equipment, a little dated and not lots of space around machines but we made it work. The pools were very well maintained also. The comfort of our guests is a top concern for us. No one answers the front desk phone ever. Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. That may be due to the construction. Once we got to our room we were very happy to see the screened in balcony facing the beautiful lake. Just not a resort type feel. Thank you for taking the time to share so many thoughts with us about your stay at the Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa.{/INSERTKEYS}{/PARAGRAPH} I had to wait in line behind people checking in This made my experience miserable The card was not near a phone or any other cards It was kept seperate And all 3 cards stopped working at the same time each time The internet is slow and intermittent.. The room was clean, and the jacuzzi worked. It was always a long line and no real organization. I wasn't expecting the ritz, and it's not. We are sorry to hear about the challenges you had during your stay. {PARAGRAPH}{INSERTKEYS}I recently stayed at Westgate hotel this by far the most disgusting place I have ever seen. You have to time your swipe just right or it doesn't take. Getting in and out of the resort at any given time of day was pretty crazy. It felt a little 80's with the teal green accents and mirrors everywhere but I liked the 80's so I was fine with that. We booked our time share about 1 yr before our trip. To our surprise we were able to check in right away! The front desk staff was very helpful. Horrible shuttle service. Hope this review helps you. They accommodated all our requests with no problems. There was a full size washer and dryer and the kitchen was a good size. I would constantly wake up with mysterious bite. Sincerely, Anja. Everything was very clean and any time we needed anything all we had to do was call down to the front desk and house keeping would bring it right up. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of the challenges faced with the key cards to your unit or the Wifi. And when you check in, they will invite you to a "big breakfast" with a promise to give you a rebate for some portion of your stay. We remain hopeful you will give us a second chance to serve you again. I had no complaints. Just not in Orlando. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing time at the Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa. We look forward to speaking with you. One of the reasons we picked Westgate is because we were able to trade out our studio suite in San Diego, Ca for a 2 bedroom timeshare. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. Arriving around 12 noon, knowing check in wasn't till 4 we figured we could just hang by the pool till then. We traded through interval international. Guest services are so poor. All and all no real big complaints here : Would we stay again?? We deeply regret to hear the unfortunate incident you experienced. When going to the rental dock there were tons of guest and not nearly enough staff. There are several pools to choose from and lots of activities going on all day. I had requested a top room with a view of the lake, away from the construction for the new buildings they are adding. Everything we needed and wanted to do was all right there. We take pest control issues very seriously at our resort and we would like to address this matter immediately. The challenges you have described are being reviewed by our Management Team, as they share a common interest to ensure that any issues are corrected. I would definitely stay at a Westgate resort somewhere else and that's of no fault of Westgate Lakes only that my family doesn't feel the need to return to Orlando. The facilities were immaculate, everywhere you go they are cleaning the grounds. We will never stay again. On the last day body was swollen from the bites so I asked the front desk to send up pest control and it turned out that my mattress was infested with bed bugs and eggs. I had to unpack all my luggage put it the dryer to kill any potential pests that could have crawled on to the clothing and I had to send my luggage to be sprayed and then repack all of the clothing. Locked out of room on several occasions. Sincerely, Idalise. But it's totally a fine hotel for a few days. My kids love Westgate and can't wait to go again next year during their spring break. Last but not least, the location was great! We are a timeshare resort and offer all of our owners and guests the opportunity to participate in one of our timeshare presentations. Here are the downfalls, although their aren't many they are what keep them from earning a 5 start rating from us They have a very limited kitchen cookware selection You have to pay for WiFi. Living in So Cal we realized it's just not that exciting for us. Our favorite pool was the one backed up to the lake and by Wed.